Demo Pricing Contact

đź’ˇ Using the power of Workday Extend, our FREE Return to Work application can help your staff come back safely đź’ˇ

Free webinar

Workday Testing in Action: The Foundation for a Successful Deployment

Tuesday, 27 October 2020
11AM EST, 3PM GMT, 4PM CET
Register now

Setting up a new cloud-based system, converting legacy data, managing change and frequently adding new functionality are critical deliverables for your Workday deployment.

Testing can sometimes be overlooked, and it shouldn’t be a time-consuming hurdle for go-live. Whether deploying Workday for the 1st time or adding new functionality to an existing deployment, testing is a crucial part of your success.

Join Kainos Test Experts Colin and David, and Michelle Graves, HRIS Director from Wyndham Destinations as they discuss why Workday testing is different to other solutions, why it is necessary for a fit-for-purpose configuration and how automated testing is used by many organizations during their initial Workday deployment and when adding new functionality.

This webinar will offer advice on how to:

  • go-live on time by avoiding delays due to insufficient time and resources for the test event
  • achieve a better-quality deployment by increasing testing throughput
  • improve user adoption by catching errors before they hit production
  • free SMEs up to concentrate on higher value tasks by creating test data for integrations & on demand training without any effort.

At Kainos, we have been delivering and testing successful Workday deployments since 2011. Sign up today and set your tenant up for testing success.

SIGN UP

 

We’re also running the same session at 4pm Pacific Timezone. Click here to sign up.

Like what you see?

Leave us your details and we'll send you useful Workday-related content like this straight to your inbox.

Sign me up!