Demo Pricing Contact

💡Sign up for our new Adaptive Insights webinar on Wed 8th April, and register here for Kainos Live: Daily Drop-In Sessions hosted by Senior Workday Consultants 💡

Free webinar

Adaptive Insights: Active Planning for Business Agility and Success

Wednesday, 8 April 2020
4pm GMT, 9am MDT, 11am EST
Register now

Does your organisation have the ability to adapt quickly to market changes internally and externally? Are you able to respond rapidly to customer demands, and lead change in a productive and cost-effective way? Active planning enables all organisations to make informed decisions, faster by being continuous, comprehensive and collaborative.  

In this webinar, experts from IntuitiveTEK, a Kainos Company (Adaptive Insights Global Partner of the Year) will show you how to take this active planning approach with Adaptive Insights. By adding Adaptive Insights to your Workday stack, you will be able to:  

  • monitor real time performance;  
  • analyse current & past performance; 
  • model scenarios;  
  • provide reports for management and external stakeholders; and 
  • mitigate risks with effective scenario planning.

Book your place

Like what you see?

Leave us your details and we'll send you useful Workday-related content like this straight to your inbox.

Sign me up!